MENU

Philippine and Polish Holidays 2021

The Embassy will observe the following Philippine and Polish holidays in 2021:

01 January Friday New Year's Day (PH,PL)
06 January Wednesday Epiphany Day (PL
12 February Friday Chinese New Year’s Day (PH)
25 February Thursday EDSA Revolution Anniversary (PH)
01 April Thursday Maundy Thursday (PH)
02 April Friday Good Friday (PH)
05 April Monday Easter Monday (PL)
09 April Friday Araw ng Kagitingan (PH)
03 May Monday Constitution Day (PL)
03 June Thursday Corpus Christi (PL)
July   Eid al Adha (PH)
30 August Monday National Heroes’ Day (PH)
01 November Monday All Saints’ Day (PH, PL)
02 November Tuesday All Souls’ Day (PH)
11 November Thursday Poland’s Independence Day (PL)
30 November Tuesday Bonifacio Day (PH)
08 December Wednesday Feast of Immaculate Concepcion (PH, PL)
30 December Thursday Rizal Day (PH)

 

(Per ZWR-232-2021 dated 04 March 2021)