List of Deactivated Overseas Voters

In compliance with CIR-2611-OVS-2019 and Commission on Elections Orders of Deactivation dated 08 November 2019 and 13 November 2019, the Embassy posts here the List of Deactivated Voters. They were previously registered for overseas voting in Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland, and deactivated in November 2019 for failure to vote in two (2) consecutive national elections in 2016 and 2019.

A paper listing is prominently displayed at the Embassy's Bulletin Board.

Warsaw, 16 December 2019.