The Embassy wishes to advise the public that foreign nationals are currently restricted from travelling to the Philippines.


Only the following foreign nationals are granted exemption, as of this date:

  1. Foreign Government and International Organization officials accredited to the Philippines, and their dependents;
  2. Foreign spouses and children of Filipino nationals;
  3. Foreign airline crew;
  4. Foreign seafarers with valid 9(c) visa.


This policy is in effect until further notice.


Warsaw, 16 July 2020